R.S Blockbusters

I love this time of year because you can finish those jobs that you have been trying to sort out for the whole year! For me it was organising my DVD collection from old spec to new spec. This DVD collection is available to my students – as a sort of Netflix’s- where they can borrow any DVD they wish. Unfortunately, as you well know, the new spec does not provide time for watching full films and documentaries. Therefore as I do not want my students to miss out on developing their wider understanding, I have built my ‘Blockbusters’ cupboard.

Here are my DVDs:

First Year Philosophy:IMG_1275.JPG

First Year Ethics:

IMG_1276.JPG

Christian Thought:

img_1277.jpg

A few I have started to collect for Second Year:

IMG_1280.JPG

Extras:

IMG_1279.JPG

As some of the labels do cover over the titles – if there are any DVDs you cannot make out or you are unsure of the links I am making in class, please just drop me a comment or email.

Also check out: Films that will get you talking!

Leave a Reply

